PSFI Group

PSFI Group

The PSFI company is a reliable and solid business partner. We are a production company that provides welding, machining and outsourcing services. In order to increase efficiency, we provide our partners with professional technical consultancy, implementation of robotic systems, assistance in the automation of production and raising personnel qualifications by organizing courses and trainings.

PSFI Sp. z o.o.
ul. Czatkowska 5a, 83-110 Tczew
REGON: 380529849
KRS: 0000736225
NIP: 5932616191

Our Team

Agata Bernhagen
Administration Department Manager
agata.bernhagen@psfi.pl
+48 883 818 219

Aleksandra Block
Office administrative employee
aleksandra.block@psfi.pl
+48 500 742 581

Andrii Kharkov
Project Manager
andrii.kharkov@psfi.pl
+48 668 247 120

Oleksandr Kruglikov
Quality control specialist
oleksandr.kruglikov@psfi.pl
+48 793 970 891

Aleksandra Król
Administration specialist
aleksandra.krol@psfi.pl
+48 538 196 475

Piotr Dejneka
Project Manager
piotr.dejneka@psfi.pl
+48 608 722 984

Paweł Kotłowski
Welder
pawel.kotlowski@psfi.pl
+48 668 247 120

Michał Kobiela
Production manager
michal.kobiela@psfi.pl
+48 728 852 574

Board

Mariusz Skoczylas
Chairman of the Board
mariusz.skoczylas@psfi.pl

Szymon Hebel
Member of the Board
szymon.hebel@psfi.pl

Maciej Hegele
Member of the Board
maciej.hegele@psfi.pl

© Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved. Design: Netidea.pl. Developed by: Asearch.pl